Estates in Canada, local and safe classifieds market in Canada.

ROOMATE WANTED Beautiful Condo 15 minutes from Carleton in Carp, Ontario

# Bath
2
Pets
No
Smoking
No
# Bed
2
Hello, my name is Natasha and I am a 20 year old female in my third year of a biology degree at Carleton University. I am studious, quiet and clean and I am looking for a roomate with similar values.
The condo is on the 11th floor and has two bedrooms and two bathrooms - if you become my roomate you will have your own full bathroom (shower and bath tub)! The bedroom comes fully furnished with a double bed (plus sheets and a comforter), bedside table, dresser, 2 lamps, curtains for the window, and a large closet.
In-unit appliances include air conditioning, washer and dryer, dishwasher, microwave, stove, refrigerator.
Other ammenities INCLUDED in the rental price are access to the building's outdoor pool, indoor gym and sauna, top-floor library, and your own parking spot. The building also has elevators.
The building has a bus stop for the 144 and 40 directly outfront. These busses take you to South Keys / Greenboro in 5 minutes where you can easily catch other busses to bring you downtown, or you can catch an 8 minute Otrain ride to get to Carleton.
Rent would be $700 a month, which includes room/board, internet, and all utilities.
September 1st move in is desirable but I am flexible and this can be negotiated to be earlier or later.
Thank you for your interest, please email me with any questions and/or to request a meet and viewing.

$700
Seller:
Type: Apartments for rent
Province: Ontario 
City: Carp 
Category: Apartments for rent
Apartments for rent in Ontario
This ad is older than 2 months.
View similar ads: Apartments for rent , Apartments for rent in Ontario